Vorstand


Anschrift
RADSPORT – CLUB Lüdenscheid von 1998 e.V. (RCL 98)
Postfach 2431, 58474 Lüdenscheid


1. Vorsitzender
Thomas Geitmann
Drosselweg 10
58553 Halver
Tel.: 0157 – 34572148

geitmann@rcl-98.de

2. Vorsitzender 
Walter Caspary
Buckesfelder Kopf 6
58509 Lüdenscheid
Tel.: 02351 – 61749

caspary@rcl-98.de


1. Geschäftsführer
Dagmar Hartwig
Hueckstraße 14 A
58511 Lüdenscheid
Tel.: 02351 – 459319

hartwig@rcl-98.de

Schatzmeister:
Bernd Gottwald
Bruderschaftsgasse 35
53844 Troisdorf ? Bergheim
Tel. 0228 ? 9456137

2. Geschäftsführer
Uwe Ossenberg
Berliner Str. 77b
58511 Lüdenscheid
Tel.: 02351 – 9743382

u.ossenberg@gmx.de

Triathlonwart:
Lars Glörfeld
Tel.: 
0176-70870574

lars.gloerfeld@gmx.de


Bekleidungswart:
Alexander Haber
Weberstr. 11
58509 Lüdenscheid
Tel.: 02351 – 60596

haber@rcl-98.de

Webmaster:

Philipp Rein

Wagnerring. 32

58553 Halver

philipp.rein@web.de



Radsport – Club Lüdenscheid von 1998 e.V.
Postfach 2431
58474 Lüdenscheid

Bankverbindung:

Sparkasse Lüdenscheid
IBAN: DE 62 4585 0005 0002 0058 09


Vereinsregister Lüdenscheid Nr.: 1158

Finanzamt Lüdenscheid: 332/5797/3146